AlcandonMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Application

Go down

GM Application Empty GM Application

Post  Jordan Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:59 am

Name:Jordan

Ign:PrideOfAce

Do You Speak Proper English?
Yes I Do.

1.Why Do You Want To Be A GM?
I think , Personally , i've been twice GM of two servers . I'm kind of experienced. And Since Those Servers Are Down , I'll have to try other servers. I think it's fun to help out at this servers as the community are friendly and fun. I hope i can be a GM to help anyone who faces any troubles during gameplay.When any players needs any help , i will definitely not hesitate to help them. Moreover, if there are any bugs in the game , i'll report to the head GMS,Admins to fix it to have better gameplay for the players.

2. How often do you play AlcandonMS? and how long are you on for?
I'm kind of new in this server , and currently played for 1 week or so, however , I can afford to online 10 hours or more in one day . So if i'm elected to be the GM, I'll definitely be active and help out the players in needs.

3. If someone was hacking or was arguing over something, how would you solve it?
If someone was hacking ,I'll take the ss of them hacking first and I'll jail them and talk to them , persuade them not to repeat the actions against the rule, I'll definitely give them a chance , however , if these offenders try to be rude or dont listen to my advice. I'll ban them immediately and save the SS. If players were to found arguing over something , i'll jail both of them and listen out what exactly happen and try to solve the problems. After problem solved, if both of them listen to my advice , i'll let both of them out of the jail and continuing to enjoy the game play.

4. Why do you think we should choose you as a Game Master?