AlcandonMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Application

2 posters

Go down

GM Application Empty GM Application

Post  Danny Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:41 am

Name: Daniel

IGN: DarkLz

Location/Timezone: EST GMT-5

1. Why do you think we should choose you as a Game Master?: I think that I should be chosen as a Game Master because I have a lot of experience being a Game Master and playing Maple Story. Also, I am very smart so you will not have to tell me twice if I do anything wrong. Thirdly, I know AlcandonMS very well, such as where NPC's are and mobs. I have been a Game Master in a few servers, as described in the next section. I have played Global Maple Story, that is how I got started in private servers. I have played Maple Story private servers since v62 did not exist. I know AlcandonMS very well now. I know that there is a boss monster creator in every Free Market room except for the first one. In the first Free Market room, there is a wide range of NPC's for the players and Game Masters to access.

2. Do you have any experience in being a Game Master?: Yes, I have experience as a Game Master. I have been a Game Master in the following: CareStory, AxedMS, DarkAgeMS, and ScarFaceMS. In all of these servers, I have been a level 3,4 ,or 5 Game Master. In all of these servers, I have been a great help to all of the players and my fellow Game Masters. I disciplined the players of these servers so that none of them would hack or break any of the rules. I made them swear that if they broke any rules, they would be warned on their first offense. On the second offense, they would be banned.